Movies | Music | Masti Close Aha Ad
Watch Latest Movies & Web Series on AHA!
Movies | Music | Music

Press Club of Hyderabad New Elected Body


R.Ravikanth Reddy, senor assistant editor at The Hindu, has been elected as new president of the Press Club of Hyderabad. The returning officer of the elections to the Press Club Bandaru Srinivas released the results and announced the elected body. C Vanja, a freelance journalist, was elected as vice-president while senior journalist B Rajamouli Chary was elected secretary. Nemani Bhaskar of NTV was elected as joint secretary and P V Srinivas of T News was elected treasurer. Other elected Executive members included Senior Journalists Duggu Raghu , M.Kalyan Chakravarthy (Sakshi), B Dasarath Reddy (Business Standard), P Gayatri (Freelancer), K. Krishna ( TV5) ,and M. Srinivas (Andhra Prabha).

Elections for Press Club Hyderabad were conducted at club premises. The following have been declared elected.

Updated on November 30, 2013