Movies | Music | Music

Poorna Market News


Poorna Market Movie is directed by the Vijay and produced by G. Shiva under the banner NA, the movie cast includes Ajith, Trisha, Ajay and Rajkiran. GV Prakash Kumar composed the music for Poorna Market.

Not Announced
Ajith, Trisha, Ajay, Rajkiran, Vivek, Saranya, Ravikaale, Santhanam, Sudeepa, Meena Kumari.
GV Prakash Kumar
G. Shiva