Movies | Music | Masti Close Aha Ad
Watch Latest Movies & Web Series on AHA!
Movies | Music | Music

S S Rajamouli to be honoured with ANR National Award


S S Rajamouli will be awarded the ANR National Award for 2017. The jury has selected him this year. This award was instituted by the Akkineni International Foundation in the honor of Akkineni Nageswara Rao.

This award will be presented to s S Rajamouli on the 17th September at the Shilpa Kala Vedika. The award will be presented by M Venkaiah Naidu.

Others who have been awarded the ANR award include Amitabh Bachchan, Sridevi, Shyam Benegal, Hema Malini, K. Balachander, Vyjayanthimala, Lata Mangeshkar, Anjali Devi, Shabana Azmi and Dev Anand.