Movies | Music | Masti Close Aha Ad
Watch Latest Movies & Web Series on AHA!
Movies | Music | Music

'Ragile Vayasuni' from 'Naa Venta Paduthunna Chinnadevadamma' unveiled


'Naa Venta Paduthunna Chinnadevadamma' is an upcoming movie starring Tej Kurapati of 'Husharu' fame and Akhila Akarshana in the lead. Scripted and helmed by Venkat Vandela, the film is produced by Mulleti Kamalakshi and GVR of GVR Film Makers and Rajadhani Art Movies.

The news is that a song titled 'Ragile Vayasuni' from the movie is out. Sung by Keerthana Sharma and written by Dr. Bhavya Deepthi Reddy, its music is by K Sandeep Kumar. Nandepu Ramesh has choreographed the youthful number.

Releasing the song, lyricist Chandrabose praised Bhavya Deepthi Reddy and predicted that it will click with the listeners, especially in the Godavari districts of Andhra Pradesh.

With cinematography by Vamsi Prakash and editing by Nandamuri Hari, the film also features Tanikella Bharani, Kalpana Reddy, Jeeva, Jogi Brothers, Ananth, Bus-stop Koteswara Rao, and others.