Movies | Music | Masti Close Aha Ad
Watch Latest Movies & Web Series on AHA!
Movies | Music | Music

Nippu audio on December 13th

As you are aware, ‘Nippu’ in the combination of Ravi Teja-Gunasekhar-YVS Chowdary is all set to release on Janyary 13th, 2012 as Sankranthi gift. Now producer YVS Chowdary has announced that the audio is going to be released on December 13th, i.e., exactly one month before the movie releases. The film is made on Bommarillu banner.

YVS Chowdary said, “Gunasekhar created a new trend and proved that he has a different taste in music by delivering musical hits like ‘Choodalani Vundi’ and ‘Okkadu’ by joining hands with Mani Sharma. Likewise I too exhibited my taste in music by extracting excellent music from music directors like MM Keeravani, Ramana Gogula, Mani Sharma, Chakri and Sandeep Chowta right from ‘Seetaramula Kalyanam’ to ‘Saleem’. Now ‘Nippu’ will definitely have good craze musical since we both have good exposure to music. The expectations are even high after we choose SS Thaman, who off late has become one of the most happening music directors by attracting the 8 seated auto wala to the youth in pubs with his style of music. So to be on par with the public’s expectations Thaman took ‘Nippu’ as a challenge and provided outstanding music for Ravi Teja who has been supporting him right from ‘Kick’. Therefore, I’m very confident that the music of ‘Nippu’ will create sensation by reaching the expectations of the film lovers. Out of 6 songs, 3 are being choreographed by Raju Sundaram, 1 by Ganesh Tarupay and 2 by Brinda. These songs will also be a visual treat to the audience. We are making efforts to release the audio on December 13th and the film on January 13th worldwide as Sankranthi gift.”

Cast: Ravi Teja, Deeksha Seth, Dr Rajendra Prasad, Pradeep Rawath, Dr Brahmanandam, Krishnudu, Dharmavarapu Subrahmaniam, Mukhul Dev, Brahmaji, Supreeth, etc.

Music: SS Thaman; cinematography: Sarvesh Murari; art: Anand Sai; editing: Gautham Raju; fights: Kannal Kannan; dances: Raju Sundaram, Brinda, Ganesh Tarupay; executive producer: SR Kishore; co-producers: Yalamanchili Yuktha, Yalamanchili Ekta; presenter: Yalamanchili Geetha; producer: YVS Chowdary; story, screenplay & direction: Gunasekhar.