Movies | Music | Music

‘Banthipoola Janaki’ motion poster launch at ‘Sardaar Gabbar Singh’ audio launch function

Motion poster of ‘Banthipoola Janaki’ will be released on NTV which will telecast live the audio release function of ‘Sardaar Gabbar Singh’. The film features Dhanraj, Diksha Panth, Mounika, Shakalaka Shankar, Chammak Chandra, Sudigali Sudheer, Rocket Raghava, Adurs Raghu, Apparao and Racha Ravi in the major roles. Smt. Kalyani Ram is producing the film on Ujwala Creations banner with Nellutla Praveen Chandar as director.

On this occasion, Dhanraj said, “I’m very happy that the motion poster of ‘Banthipoola Janaki’ is releasing on NTV which is going to air the audio release function of ‘Sardaar Gabbar Singh’. We are planning to release the film for this summer.”

Dr Bharat Reddy, Phani, Komali and Jeevan and some others are also part of the film.

Publicity Designer: Viva; Camera: GL Babu; Editing: Siva Y Prasad; Lyrics: Kasarla Shyam; Music: Bole; Story-Dialogues: Sekhar Vikhyath; Producer: Smt. Kalyani Ram; Screenplay-Direction: Nellutla Praveen Chandar.