Movies | Music | Masti Close Aha Ad
Watch Latest Movies & Web Series on AHA!
Movies | Music | Music

First single from 'FCUK' unveiled!


The first single from 'FCUK' was today released by acclaimed orthopedic specialist Dr. AV Gurava Reddy, who said that he is very impressed with the songs of the movie and that he is looking forward to watching it.

The song is titled ‘Mhujse selfie Leylo’. Producer Sri KL Dhamodhar Prasad said that the the decision to release the vocal song in the hands of Covid stars instead of celluloid stars is a small token of gratitude for the yeoman services they rendered.

Director Vidyasagar Raju announced that the team is looking forward to releasing the full song on February 6. Actor Karthik and composer Bheems Ceciroleo thanked the guest for releasing the song.

Sung by Nakash Aziz and Divya Bhatt, its lyrics are by Aditya. Ammu Abhirami is the heroine. Ali, Daggubati Raja, Kalyani Natarajan, Brahmaji, Krishna Bhagavaan, Rajitha, Jabardast Ram Prasad and others are part of the cast.