Movies | Music | Masti Close Aha Ad
Watch Latest Movies & Web Series on AHA!
Movies | Music | Music

Kaloji Smaraka Award for Suddala Ashok Teja


Telugu Television Writers Association and Bharath Cultural Academy are jointly presenting Mahakavi Kaloji Smaraka Award every year. Telugu Television Writers Association and Bharath Cultural Academy founder and president and director and producer Nagabala Suresh Kumar has announced that this year, Tollywood’s popular lyricist and national award winner Suddala Ashok Teja will receive this prestigious award.

Nagabala Suresh Kumar and chief secretary Kanchanapally Rajendra Rajulu said, “Certificate of admiration, memo and shawl along with Rs. 10,116 prize money will be presented to Suddala Ashok Teja. Last year JK Bharavi has received this award. Telangana Press Academy Chairmen Sri Allam Narayana, State Government representative S Venugopala Chary, Cine Writers Association president Dr. Paruchuri Gopala Krishna, Telangana language and cultural department director Mamidi Harikrishna, Journalists Association chief Kranthi, Senior IAS officer C Parthasarathialong with several literati and writers will grace the event which will be held grandly on 8th of September.”